Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Milano - Duomo

Spending the weekend in Milano. For one, because I'd never been yet. Secondly, because there is a Salvador Dalí exhibition - love his work. The lines today were humongous though, so after waiting for more than 30 minutes and not moving more than 5 meters, I decided I will try again first thing tomorrow morning.
As you can see, the weather's not great, but coming from the Netherlands, I should be used to that, right? :)
So I visited the Duomo, and the Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia "Leonardo da Vinci" - which was pretty cool. And then for dinner I went to the Navigli district.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels 8-1.0-246, curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.