Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Morning Sky

I wasn't sure whether I would be able to post a blip for today. I knew I wasn't going to have the opportunity to go for one of my photographic walks. But standing on the back deck, I noticed how these fluffy cumulus clouds were framed by the trees.

Perhaps not the most inspiring photograph to grace blipfoto but one that has a certain appeal and it helped me meet by daily obligation.

Now to start packing my winter kit for Cape Cod. I have the feeling I am going to be mightily relieved when I return to Florida. I don't like cold weather. It is ten years since I last experienced a British winter and I have gotten out of the habit.

See you all next week. I will back blip on my return to warmer climes.

B&W conversion with Silver Efex Pro in Photoshop CS3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.