Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

The Barker's Park

..our closest park.

Today was a good day. There was nothing to do at work. Except 'cleaning my desk'. Is the last week at any given employee always like this?

In the evening we had a meeting with the Turku Agile Day '011 organizers. We're well on track and it made me feel good and comfortable. And I so enjoyed walking back home from Kerttu.

The weather is beautiful - all white and warm (the same as yesterday when it was veeery cold). Strange isn't it?

I so hope that the whole winter would look like this.

To be honest, I'm already feeling good about the winter.

Our little princess is the cutest. Arriving home from the meeting and she so wanted to tell me what she learned and found out today. She was so excited on what she learnt. Excited and cheerful.

As you can see - everything is fine here. Better than fine, in fact.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.