Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Playing at the crib

This is what she has found out the latest.

I did lower the bed floor on Monday. Ever since she's going into the crib and starts to babble to us. Boy we're having fun.
We also need to wind up the mobile (of four little bears and a honey cup) for her to watch and listen.

Few minor tasks today at work. Nothing special.

I heard some really good news yesterday - I will be selected to be one of eight persons to the advanced course of hiking guide, provided by Suomen Latu. It's going to be a tough week. Skiing in February in Lapland. The coldest of the months.

And we're sleeping once on a tent and once on a snow cave. Or at least so I've heard.

I need to update my hiking gear - I don't currently have a tent for winter conditions. But I might have asked an offer from a local hikers' store. Luckily they came up with a bargain.

Today is the last day people can apply for the course. You are in a hurry, if this blip makes you to apply!

Now it's time for some Turku Agile Day work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.