Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Berries

Not too happy with this one, though I like the colour of the berries.

Went for a walk round the village today to make sure I got some fresh air - but I forgot to pick up my phone as I went out, big mistake! First rule of blip - always have a camera with you at all times!

Needless to say I saw lots of potential blips including some much nicer berries than these, some lovely autumn trees and bizarrely, a brand new John Deere tractor parked on the drive of a very ordinary house. Presume someone had gone home for lunch in his new company vehicle ;o)

Anyway, no point in reminiscing over the blip that got away. I didn't have time to go back round the village so had to be content with taking a few photos in the garden instead. The sky looked lovely as the sun started to go down and I took a few photos but nothing came out quite how I wanted it too.

So, berries it is. And a lesson has been learned - I won't be leaving my phone at home again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.