A vase of Peonies

I spent most of my day at work chasing misbehaving bits of code around the screen. I think I beat them into submission before I left ;-)

As is often the case I needed a creative blip to balance up the logic. I didn't have much time when I got home but just enough for a quick glass and vaseline treatment of the Peony Roses I got on Sunday. A little theme is developing. The others are:

1. Hope

2. Folds

I've had a late appointment and I still need to sort myself for tomorrow. I've had the hard word from my podiatrist too, stretch those calves. I'd better do that too.

The 29 miners remain trapped. The mine is too dangerous to enter and today has seen many set backs with frustrations mounting for families and rescuers. The outcome doesn't look good but slim hope remains.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.