Folds

Yesterday morning I got up far too early for a Sunday morning and went to watch the All Blacks play Ireland (I did eventually find out who we were playing ;-)

The boys (as in those watching) provided me with plenty of laughs. I got a hard time for turning up in my pajamas. What did they expect at 6.15AM?!

I came home with a gorgeous bunch of Peony Roses grown on my friend's property. I blipped them yesterday and couldn't resist putting the lensbaby macro on them today. Their gentle hues and softness are stunning.

Best large

We all remain hoping and praying for the trapped miners. I'm off to have a cuppa with a friend whose fireman husband has been helicoptered over as part of a rescue team. She is understandably very tense.

I might squeeze a few comments in before I go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.