hpx

By hpx

Three four texture

I either drive or bike past some old NZ rail sheds. They're full of blips and today you get a texture montage.

Thank you for your comments and wishes re: paintings and photos I exhibited.

A relaxed day for me. My legs felt a little trashed today so I started my day with a few core strengthening exercises. Around 9.15 I thought I'd just lie down for a couple of minutes before heading out. When I woke it was after 12pm.

I've felt the better for it. Maybe I should do it more often, I must have needed it.

I forgot to mention the painter came for the last time on Friday to complete his part from my flood. (Everything is now complete :-) Until he arrived the Fur Child was happy to be inside. Once he started the final coat on the door step, Fur Child needed to be outside, then inside, then outside.... You get the picture. He managed four trips across the door step, managing one or two paw prints per trip. I locked him upstairs in the end.

I can see I'm going to have to review the Fur Child and then restructure him ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.