Lali's World

By Lali

From Princes Street Gardens

This is my last day of my holidays. It was nice to have a day off before I start work, which gives me a chance to readjust to back to normal.

I went for a walk early afternoon in the freezing cold, which I didn't mind because it was a lovely sunny day. This doesn't happen very often in Scotland, so I must have brought the nice weather with me from Barcelona :)

I came across this beautiful sky while having a stroll along Princes Street Gardens. I think it's amazing to have such a beautiful park in the very heart of the city. That's one of the things that makes Edinburgh such a wonderful town.

Back home and having a nice and warm cup of tea. Some warm comfort food for dinner tonight methinks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.