Lali's World

By Lali

Whisky Corks - a silly picture

First day back to work after my holidays.

It's been a pretty quiet day, not much happening, as you can see from the artwork in the picture. The things you do when you're bored! Thank god for that because today I had a splitting headache that was killing me.

I couldn't get any nice pictures outside because this morning I was a bit late for work and had to rush, and when I left work it was pitch dark. I don't really like these short days in winter.

So, anyway, each one of these whisky corks was given a face by different members of staff at work, so I decided to take a picture of them together, and positioned them like in the Indie band photos you see in CD covers. I know, very silly!

So we have the happy, the sad, the angry and the furious one, haha!

Oh well, hopefully this horrible headache will go away soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.