Arctic-Mummy's Journal

By arcticmummy

Big Bird!

The joy about running your own business is that you can rearrange the hours to suit (well mostly!) With the dark mornings & evenings I have rescheduled my hours to start at noon on Tuesday, and work a bit later.

So today I dropped the kids at the school bus, and was out walking the hound by 8.30am (but minus the tyre ... with my slightly dodgey calf, I think the tyre can have a week off!)
We did a gentle 8 miles. The light was fantastic, and unusually I had too many photos to choose from. I'm a sucker for swans and geese (both photographed today), which meant that the hound missed out. Perhaps I will feature him in my blog this week!

Tomorrow is meant to be walk to work Wednesday, but again I have too much on after work to leave the car at home .... hopefully next week.

Caught a bit of I'm a Celebrity tonight .... What rubbish! but this song about Gillian McKeith is very funny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.