Tactical Holiday...

I was due to take this full week as a holiday but with Mrs TFP moving departments, we kinda forgot about it until the end of last week. I decided to take at least one of the days and today was that day.

Lucked out big time.

I got to go with Bethany's nursery on Forest Nursery. Basically, they conduct the nursery class at the local wood and do a load of outdoory things. I was assigned to accompany Bethany and Lachlan and we trooped off for loads of woodland related shennanigans including building this den. Was so interesting watching how Bethany interacts with her peers and how the nursery do things and we found new parts of our home town to explore.

Then, as Mrs TFP was at a ThankYouForAllYourHardWork lunch with her work, I decided to take a wee trip inton Edinburgh for a secret mission. Mission accomplished and wheels set in motion.

A rather exhausting but thoughrly satisfying day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.