Project Cans OnePointSeven...

Name: Andy
Listening to: Customer survey prompts.
Extra Info: Lee who sits across from me has been mumbling things about recordings and wave files for the past couple of weeks. Andy here came over to help her with something to do with them today and brought with him this belter of a set of cans. I gave me the perfect opportunity find out what she's been up to and add to my project which in this case I didn't need to roughly explain, I just brought up the progress so far and showed Andy what I was doing. Lee is sorting out recordings of questions that our customers get asked if they agree to take part in a survey after conducting a transaction with us over the phone.

Thanks Andy.

------------------------

You can see an explanation of Project Cans on this entry and you can check the progress of Project Cans here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.