Blipping Along

By BlippingAlong

Bob the builder ....

As I came out Pallant House I noticed this chap casually leaning against the wall, enjoying his cigarette in the winter sun, with his building buddy. I admired his relaxed pose as I walked by so I finally plucked up courage and asked if I could take his photo .... yeah, I did it .... I actually asked a stranger if he wouldn't mind being today's blip!

By the way, if you wanting to make your own Christmas cards and are near Chichester, I strongly recommend visiting Pallant House's Artists' Christmas Card Exhibition made by some of the best known British artists in the 20th century - inspirational!

A tipped hat to Challenge and Ingunn in Oslo for giving me the courage to go up to someone I don't know and ask to take their photo.


And I've also taken the liberty of changing my journal name ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.