Blipping Along

By BlippingAlong

Squared

I've been going off piste lately with my subject matter so thought I ought to go back to my mainstay - rust and decay.

For the past 18 months I've been driving by this barn and for the first time I stopped to take a photo or two - goodness knows what the feloow motorists thought - who cares!

I feel unbalanced looking at this blip as its not symmetrical but felt I should keep the square metal panel in as it reflected the shapes in the blocked up window.

And below is the a photographic diary of my weekly journey to and from Oxford - didn't realise how many blips I had taken...

What are you up to?
The mystery of the disappearing shed
Speeding by ....
Completely tyred ...
A study in rust ...
Measuring the current
Unwrapped
New and old, light and dark ....
Its wet out there


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.