Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Snow, Man!

Man, Oh man!! Snow is rare at sea level, but what was really rare about yesterday was the fact that it wasn't just a little at night that melted by noon. It just kept snowing and snowing all morning. Big huge, moist flakes that floated down and accumulated, a significant event on the southern Oregon coast. Significant enough that ionnature saw it on the evening news in Michigan! Pretty big day for us. pddesigns captured what it looked like on the beach. Check out her flickr album too.
This little fellow was irresistible on my way to work today. I think he's sneering at the gas prices!


To my extreme delight, my Beloved entered his first blip yesterday! Two blippers in one household....can anyone tell me if that is safe? Check him out here: Sheepish Contraptioneer

Annie's Cottage in the snow pics here

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!! Today I am thankful for peace and joy in my heart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.