this luminous life.

By Laura

You Know... Life.

The subject heading is the title that I gave my last short film.

Anyway. My good friend decided to host a wine and cheese party at his apartment for a small group of us. There was more wine than cheese, though . And we also attempted to play Uno and Life, but apparently people at small parties would rather watch Justin Timberlake on SNL and chat all night. It was a nice night, and I need nights like these more often at home. And I need to meet more people.

On an unrelated note, I had been looking forward to this day for a little over a year. Unfortunately, what I had hoped to happen didn't happen at all.... a small part of me has been lost. I don't know what to think anymore... and I don't care to explain at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.