Arctic-Mummy's Journal

By arcticmummy

Oh What A Beautiful Morning .. Oh What a Beautiful

Took this after dropping the kids at the school bus this morning. The sun was just climbing into the sky, and the colours were amazing.

It was a lovely morning to get out and walk. The sky was bright blue, The ground was white (frost ... no snow yet), and it was a day out the office. Hoorah! Kizzy and I walked the Hounds 7.5 miles.... a good start to the day.

I then attended my networking lunch, food was good, but not sure there were many people there who would be good for the business. Mainly accountants, Banks, Agencies, etc etc. Still nothing ventured nothing gained! Luckily a good friend was also at the lunch, so I wasn't Billie No Mates!

I then worked hard in the gym with Tommy to burn of lunch; I dead lifted my target weight of 60kg. Now I have been set the target of increasing reps of these from 3 x sets of 4 to 3 x sets of 10!

I am hoping to update my blog tonight, but in the meantime this might make you
smile. And tomorrow is Friday. Nearly the weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.