The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Everything's black and white

Actually, things tend to be rather mucky shades of grey, with a few exceptions of course!

Getting ready for moving out of my house in aber - not sure where I'm living long term :'( but have temporary accommodation until the 13th... which means moving everything twice in two weeks...

Last meal in this house, last chance to chat to people for a while... going to miss it. For all it's problems this house has come to feel like home... not sure I completely want to leave

Bit lost. Stressed.

Deadlines are fast approaching but I feel I should prioritise finding somewhere to live over work... I think it will be the mental stress of being somewhere different rather than the actual physical moving that will cause problems, but no point being pessimistic.

Shot taken just before I got into bed. Deliberately over exposed with high contrast. Least they'll be some different scenes. Won't have any of those 'familiar view's' anymore...

Night guys and gals, tomorrow it's all change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.