Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

A new start

Today was the first day at my new job.

I'm really happy. For the first time in years I have a team who works at the same location where I do. If I have a question or problem, I can stand up, walk to the team and ask a question.

And the buzz. Listening the buzz at the office. I had forgot what it was like.

I'm pretty confident that I'll fill the expectations people have on me. I don't know those expectations, but I'm pretty confident. And, more importantly, I believe in myself and in what I know and in what I do. Everything is possible then.

So yes, leaving the old work was my own choice - a promise of something new. Something where I can learn and grow more.



We received a package today with a new carrying cloth.

Of course we needed to try it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.