The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Edges

It's a desperate indoor flower shot today. It's so damn cold out there I don't want to stand still to take a photo. Light is rubbish anyway.

I had to go out TWICE this morning to the barbers as the person that I called on Weds managed to fail to put me in for an appointment properly. Yaaay. And then out again to prep projection for tomorrow's Advent service. The church is like an icebox. Good old fashioned brick building with no insulation! ;) I was sitting there in my coat and scarf, typing away... I hate winter.

We have had a dusting of snow. Well maybe that's an exaggeration. Some flakes were present in the air, and wafting. But that's a blizzard by our standards! At least in November it is, anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.