The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Chandelier desperation

(Backblip)

Rather busy day, managed to snap this at the Worthing Assembly Hall while watching a good friend perform in the Philharmonic Orchestra. Very impressive once again.

Morning was the Advent Sunday service at church, and then the orchestra in the afternoon, followed by Blockbusters for pawning off my old Xbox 360 games (my busted Xbox is off to the tip, and no, I won't be buying another China-manufactured plastic box). £37 store credit for about 9 games. This was actually more than I thought I'd get! Can't be bothered using Ebay I'm afraid.

As I rummaged through the bargain bins, it reminded me of ye olde days when I used to beg Mum to take me to Blockbusters once a month to rent games with my pocket money. Ahh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.