Scintilla

By scintilla

Blip Sabotage

You may recall that I borrowed K's camera to do my desperation blip yesterday. As I am more fastidious about getting my blips posted than she is, I took her card out of the camera to upload my blip. Failing to return the card, the camera was without any storage capability when K took it on a blip expedition up a steep hill on foot to capture a lovely sunset. It is an understatement to say she was thoroughly disappointed. So in this forum, I wish to express my deepest apology to Calico for shafting her on her outdoor blip today as they are hard to come by this time of year in Alaska.

My post today has no relevance to the story. I just thought it looked cool.

The D300 had a break today as I did not want to leave it in the car at 10 degrees or in the office all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.