Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

M.I.A.

Been missing in action for awhile now. I just didn't have the desire to get on the computer this last few days.

There was lots accomplished today including buying our Christmas tree and visiting the Holiday lights at Shore Acres. I would have included a photo from the lights, but I'm too lazy to download them from the camera.

I am dreading going back to work on Monday but happy that I'll then have Tuesday through Friday off. My husband is being sent to Denver for some training, so I'll be staying home with the boys. I can't wait.

I am also dreading something that is happening on Monday. But I'll wait until Monday night to write about it, because it may turn out just fine. I don't want to jinx myself you know.

I played with this A LOT obviously. This is another one of those "I see it in my head, so I try to replicate it without much success" moments.

So here is my list of backblips if you are interested. There are a couple that I like, so please do take a moment and check them out. :)

Nov 23rd - Snow and Flip-flops!
Nov 24th - A happy boy
Nov 25th - Calm before the storm
Nov 26th - Black Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.