Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Fog

On the way back from getting winter tires on my car, had to wait for a while because of an accident (which had just happened when I passed on the way there), so enjoyed looking at the fog in the valley. The water was amazingly blue, which I sadly did not capture with my camera - so I figured a bit of editing couldn't hurt here :)

Then I went to look for mattresses in town, but they are, as my colleagues had said, insane expensive here and Ikea is the cheapest option. So after lunch I took my car with newly fitted snow tires and drove to the Ikea in Parma. Actually encountered a tiny bit of snow and ice on the road, so was happy with my tires :) Also saw a lot of snow around and on the mountains, which was fun.

So now I have selected which mattress I want - what rests is to either find someone to go and get it with me, or order from home and have it delivered. It will be too big and heavy for me to get home on my own (I tried lifting it in the warehouse).


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
saturation -90, curves, colorize 86-17-0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.