Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

The Fruit of my Work

Bought these curtains and their rod for my living room window about two weeks ago. A similar set for the kitchen. The kitchen curtain rod & curtains I fitted last week, as well as the rod for these. Only the curtains themselves still remained. So today, I hung them, cut them, and finished them. So now that the days are long and dark, I can open my shutters and have some (softened) light in the room.

On a sidenote; I woke up this morning with neck pain. No idea what could have caused but it has been killing me all day. Every now and then I will make a movement, and pain shoots through it, making me cringe (which I am sure does not help it a lot). Hope it will be gone by tomorrow...

backblip: yesterday


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels 15-1.0-235, curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.