Fraggle Rock

By frisky

My Naughty Sister

Hi there, Stardust again - Sorry for blipping late Daddy was outside in the white stuff trying to take photo's (He is not very good at it yet and I think he has a lot to learn)

Anyway, back to the important things - For Daddy's 99th Blip I decided to get a Snap of my horrid big sister Bella, she is usually great fun for playing wrestle & chase at 3am but tonight I awoke from my perch on the couch to find her playing with my toy - This is her "What toy?" look.

Anyway I am off to get some more sleep as it has been a bit cold today and Bella has suggested we play "Run over heads" until Mummy wakes up at 6am tomorrow.

Daddy has said he shall be blipping tomorrow as it his 100th - But has said he may blip me as I was the subject of his first blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.