Fraggle Rock

By frisky

100...

Well what can I say,

100 blips in and a few important lessons learnt.

1. Never leave home without camera
2. Panic blips are creative gold, not to be frowned at!
3. I still can't find a rehab clinic for Blip addiction
4. My kittens blips are better than my own
5. Everyone should get together and buy me a Lumix G2 for Christmas (Red one please)
7. Never worry about the funny looks when taking pictures of random things, the stranger the looks the better the result.
8. Why take one picture when you can take thirty.
9. No ammount of business cards will persuade people to model for me (Yet)
10. There was no 6 and you never noticed.



Here's to my 2nd Century

Happy Blipping All and thank you for all the support and kind comments over the last 100 days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.