Instography

By Instography

Still no reason to go anywhere

But unlike yesterday's lazing around enjoying the forced leisure of being snowed in, today I need to do some work while Ellen and Ewan bounce around entertaining themselves. So the sitting room is in darkness so that Ellen can shine her Peppa Pig torch and Ewan can run around swinging a virtual baseball bat playing The Spiderwick Chronicles on the wii.

Me, I've already been out for a wee trudge around the village harbour taking some photos. All a bit picture-postcard. Meh. Again, my photo comes from just outside the front door. I've posted a photo of this birdhouse before. Looking back at it makes me realise that this doesn't really work as a diary unless I add in too many boring details. I have only a vague idea what the DIY was that I did on 9 May.

Right, more coal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.