RIP Dear Little One

Sorry for posting this quite grim image today, but it touched me só deeply!

C&R snr were busy washing the Jeep when she called us to come see this! It fell out of a little nest under the roof of the pool room, must be a little sparrow because when we looked up, the sparrow mommy seemed quite hyper, popping in and out of the nest. ;-(

It made me feel só small in this big world! What a terrible thought, he never even had the chance of living! I was 'here' for somewhat over 63 years now, but it truly doesn't feel like such a long time! There is só much still to live for!! Will I be blessed to live at least to see my first great grandchild, or will I just perish in a day or two? Who knows? Aren't we lucky to have a merciful Heavenly Father who protects us against knowledge we don't need to have?

Hope all of you had a pleasant Monday and wishing you a lovely week! God bless!!

LuvUAll!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.