Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Introducing DS

First off, a huge Thank You to everybody for your comments on yesterday's 200th. I'm overwhelmed by the response and by all the kind words. Everything that's ever been said about the amazing community spirit here is totally, absolutely and wonderfully true.

By way of thanks, and to prove that I've really settled in, here's a very, very, very rare SP for your delectation. Said delectation may prove to be short-lived. Once these words are finished I'm off out to the first party of the weekend (house-warming/Christmas party). Naturally the camera is coming along, and it's just possible that something will crop up there during the course of the night which is much more blip-worthy than my old mush.

p.s. Don't be too hard about the inconsistent background through the left lens of my glasses. I didn't have enough time to work on that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.