Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Psychedeliscape

A bit of a desperation blip, really.

Our music session today was hosted by Ron, our German member who likes to make a fuss at this time of the year and regularly spoils us with all sorts of seasonal German goodies. Today was no exception, and then he went even further and presented us each in turn with a little gift (mine was a small souvenir bottle of wine from Budapest -- I wonder if any of the others got something alcoholic, or if Ron is trying to tell me something?) Anyway ... each gift was wrapped in metallic-style paper with a wavy pattern which catches the light in all sorts of dramatic ways. That's what today's blip is.

My excuse for not trying harder is that I'm off now to yet another party (a 60th birthday bash this time), and I'm not at all sure if anything blippable will present itself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.