blip art :: xb

By xb

I Got Chills...

...they're multiplying! Only in Grease, the chills weren't caused by a walk to Tesco! Still no sign of the car park being cleared this morning, so I walked down the road for some shopping. A good five mile round trip, on pavements that haven't been cleared. The way down the hill was much easier than the journey home! I could have taken the bus, but I actually enjoyed the walk!

This afternoon the car park has been gritted at least, and I've cleared the car of snow. It took me 40 minutes, but that should save a big job tomorrow morning.

Early blip today, as I have the day off work.

Happy St Andrew's Day, everyone!


Edit: Last year's blip is one of my favourites from my 500+ blips [including archive] so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.