Lali's World

By Lali

One more snow picture

Sorry, I'm getting really boring with all these snow shots, but what can I do, there's snow everywhere! :)

We had another quiet day at work today because of the snow, of course. Today it was St. Andrew's day and the castle was free. Unfortunately, it was closed. We managed to get the few tourists that ventured all the way up the Royal Mile on the snowy slippery floor.

I brought in some of my failed attempt for a new banana cake recipe, but folk at work seemed to like it!

One thing that made me happy today was the fact that I got somehow round to finding a temporary solution for my computer technical problems, as you can see. But what made me unhappy was to get home and find the shower hand thingy broken.

Anyway, got to taste the new Tweedale blend as a St. Andrew's treat at the end of work. I would say, not my favourite

Catching up tonight with a few computer related things and ordering a new keyboard. Then having something warm to eat and hoping to go to bed reasonably early today. There's some hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.