Lali's World

By Lali

Wee Rudolph with a pair of extra legs!

It has been snowing non stop for five days in Edinburgh. Yes, it's very pretty and all that, but it's starting to get a bit annoying.

Its funny to see everybody walking like mechanical dolls in order to keep their balance and not fall on their bums, including me, hahaha!

We had another quiet day at work due to the general chaos and closures created by the snow. I was not happy because my new keyboard, which was supposed to be delivered today, didn't arrive! Guess why!!

So anyway, enough of that snow chat, from today till 25th of december I have decided to post a Christmas themed photo every day, and here's my first one.

I liked the way my reflection on the window shop gave a pair of extra legs to Rudolf, making him look very funny.

Off tomorrow and planning to make an effort to go to the gym. See what happens! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.