Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Snowprints

Some more snow came down overnight, although we haven't got it too badly compared to some places.

Working from home today and I was determined to get outside for a walk instead of spending all day indoors (which is what I normally do!)

About 2.30 I put all my layers on, plus my walking boots & set off. But before I went off on my trek round the village, I thought I'd better bring the bins back in off the roadside.

That was when I saw the prints, mine, the cat's and some bird tracks. Thankfully no bird corpse to be seen so maybe it just walked round leaving tracks to annoy the cat then flew off!

Took loads more pictures, including a nice one of some ponies in a snowy field with the sun trying to force it's way through the clouds - but this is my favourite today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.