Don't say I didn't warn you!

I can't remember how many times I've told Pio to 'get out of the fridge'. He seems to think that getting between the door and the inside of the fridge is going to get him fed sooner. On one occasion, he even got shut in the fridge. I opened the door about 30 seconds later, expecting him to jump out gratefully. He didn't. Instead, he looked as if he was working out how to get to the next shelf up, where the interesting stuff was; seemingly unperturbed by the fact that he was trapped inside the fridge.

So, when I said - 'look at Pio in the fridge' - it wasn't unusual. However, at least this time it was just his reflection.

Today has been an okay day.

I got up at 6 am and did lots of stuff, including some exercise.

Now I'm off for a walk with JL and the 'kids'.

Then to a Parish meeting.

Then to takes some photos at Graduation.

When did life get so hectic?

Oh well, holidays soon.

Byee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.