it's in these moments

By jfblanchard

happy december!

JOEY FREIMAN .. you look so intelligent & introspective in this picture! :)

How is it December already? My birthday's only 3 days away :)
and it's supposed to snow tomorrow! crazy.

Today I had class, ate pizza with my girl Nikole (who's leaving me to go to central!=[ ), then relaxed for a while before I went and signed my lease for my apartment next year! How exciting!! Then, we went to applebees to celebrate & i came home to take a nap. did homework, chilled with my favorites lindsey & mark, now im about to head to bed.

busy busy day.
tomorrow should be just as busy. i have a lot of work to do!

"sure, it sucked to be lost, but I'd long ago realized I preferred it to depending on anyone else to get me where I needed to go. That was the thing about being alone, in theory or in principle. Whatever happened-- good, bad, or anywhere in between-it was always, if nothing else, all your own."

peace & <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.