Life thru a lens

By mintfree

A piece of London in Kent

I love iconic pieces of London and was glad to find this one in Bromley. Spent all day on an induction course for my voluntary youth work, that I start next Tuesday and snapped this on my way to the bus stop.

Just spent the last half hour discussing drugs and had to match names to pictures...I was crap by the way...It was left with us for home work as apparantly kids know all about it these days from an early age...

I remember when I was at college and we were putting on a performance of 'Alice in Wonderland' for a local primary school, and was asked by the head not to mention magic mushrooms...Interesting to say the least...

Enjoying my annual leave, it's been fun packed so far...Lets see what I can cram in tommorrow, although I do believe a shopping spree is on the cards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.