Mediterranean Wanderer

By monkeyhanger

Blipping sun!!!!

With all the work on the boat most of my blipping has been taking place after sunset...we are having a lazy day today, hence sunlight blipping comes into force.

It looked really awful when we woke, (there is a half metre square hatch just above our bed) so we really didn't want to get up. It was market day again so we went out for some fruit and veg, by the time we got back the early morning clouds were gone and it was starting to get warm.

I am looking forward to our visitors that are due on Friday...we are going to spend Christmas with one of Laura's cousins who now lives in Alicante. That should give me plenty to blip and tell you all about. We were going to try Churros today but didn't get there in time. :-(

One question I have for you blippers is, I keep reading about assignments...am I missing something obvious...how do you find out about them and can I play?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.