The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Forget film

Since I bought my first DSLR three and a half years ago I haven't touched film.
In fact I'd go as far as to say that film was just a very long term stop-gap because we had nothing better to use. After all, a digital camera sensor is still an analogue device and closer to an eye than film in the way that it works.
I like some of these old cameras enough to keep them though (the mechanical ones) but I really should get rid of the Z1-p, SFX and the MZ-M. I don't think I'll ever use any of them again.
Talking of forgetting, whilst I was taking this I should have been in Worcester picking up Isobel and her friends from their music lesson. I wasn't very popular - they had to stand outside for 25 minutes. I feel suitably guilty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.