Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Fallen ...

I had to change the blip. It was irritating me too much. Its not that I did not like the image, but the technical fault was too apparent to ignore. To all those who wanted me to keep the image, I intend to take the same shot tomorrow morning, this time getting out of the car.

Just a recap of what I said in my deleted blip: I have been feeling lately that I am stressed out and over worked, so I left all the work undone and came home early and have been doing nothing much since then. I plan to enjoy this evening. How? I don't know yet but I am waiting for my partner in crime to come back from her university and then plan something.

Have a great day everyone!!



All the Comments on my deleted blip:

~ zahrashah : I vote 4 U not 2 change it... it's just right 4 the description (or is that the other way around? ;-) peace 2 U
~ dabnotu


After reading your explanation for the trill of your journal, I think that this picture is very apposite. It leads the viewer into a journey. As all journeys have some aspect of discovery about them, this may be the path towards completion of your personal puzzle.

Keep this picture.
~ waipushrink


I'd also urge you to keep this picture. Its really nicely framed, and te lighting is great. There is some artefact from the windscreen, but I don't think it detracts from the overall feel of the photo. Excellent 8)
~ tsuken


Very wise decision and I know the fun will be FUN as there is a great mind behind a this wise decision!
~ teleologus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.