Life thru a lens

By mintfree

Louis's found sharon's X factor!

Had another fun filled packed day. Spent the morning waiting for Virgin Media to show and do their stuff...well their engineer bloke anyway.

Went shopping, again...but in a different town. Then dropped my mum and lil sis off to my aunts whilst I drove on to do dinner/catch up with my cuz...

Got home and thought I'd better squeeze in a blip, so here it is!

Now at first I just wanted a shot of X factor, coz I am a fan of the show, always watch it, wanted to have something to remember it by...but when I looked back at the shots taken I came across this one....

Is it just me or does it look like Louis has got his hand on Sharon's lap....and his face is such a picture. He looks like a naughty school boy having a sneaky feel of his head teachers whoopsy daisy! Lol!!!

Poor Danni hasn't a clue :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.