Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Chocolate Orange!

Yes, I KNOW it's naughty, but I do love them so! I'm even rather adept at bashing them just the right amount so that they fall beautifully into segments once the wrapper is open!

As to other news from today, it's been a fairly quiet day. I'm once again tackling paperwork, admin and so on at my desk, while doing a bit of housework from time to time. I had originally planned on going to a piano recital in London tonight but in view of the weather and travel chaos going on I've decided not to go, so it's a domestic day today!

Quite out of the blue this morning, while I was eating my porridge in fact, I had an idea for a blog post, so I've spent the last hour or so writing it. It got rather longer than I'd intended, but if you're interested you can read it here!

Now I've spent quite so long blogging and playing on the interwebs I'd really better get my act together and get on with some stuff that needs doing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.