Scintilla

By scintilla

Slumber Party

K (Calico) is featured in my blip 2 days in a row. She and her friend C are both celebrating their 15th birthday this week. They decided to have a slumber party at Casa Scintilla tonight. The estrogen level is way out of my league. The animals (except skittish Amy) are loving the attention. In this paparazzi shot I captured before being shooed off is of the girls watching YouTube videos. My Mac mini is hooked up to our living room LCD TV. C thought that was way cool. They rented "Blades of Glory" and will be playing board games and eating raw chocolate chip cookie dough. I and Mrs. Scintilla will be hiding in fear in our bedroom listening for the smoke detector to go off, loud screams, or crashing noises.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.