jenelope

By jenelope

s'now joke

one of the worst penguin biscuit jokes i have ever seen : why is this sentence not funny? answer: snow joke. *vomit* I can think of many NON SNOW/PENGUIN related reasons why that sentence is NOT FUNNY.
anyyywaayy. Just clicked this on the ole 3.2mp phone camera (woohoo) on the way home from work. In a car park just near the flat that has obviously been all but abandoned since the cars can't come out to play. Although i did see some hiding under big white hats. so maybe they have come out to play and their game of choice is hide and seek. either way, there was lots of undisturbed snow, and lots of railings which i thought were interesting in their irregularity. and shadows.
soo today... wellll iiiii. erm. attempted some christmas shopping. got wet feet... went home.... dried feet, went to work,, got wet feet,,... changed shoes... walked home.. got wet feet and ENJOYED it cos my feet were toasty after work. so YAY. and haha to you coldness. tights are my best friend right now cos they dry oh so much quicker than socks... annnd if you try on shoes in shops no one can tell your feet are wet! HAAAAAA. I shouldn't really admit that. and to be honest when i did try on some boots it was out of desperation and it was one of the first shops i went to so my feet were pretty dry. I wouldn't really do that. I have just thought a lot about it. please help me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.