jenelope

By jenelope

icy fringe

scary huh. remind me of crash bandicoot on ps1.... was slightly scared walking underneath these bad boys.

Freeeezing today! met snevs to get pixi's Christmas present... usually a super stressful experience.. but actually quite exciting this time! having been disappointed at a sack of tatties dress that looked nice on the hanger, we found something much better! so yay. got soaky soaking feet agaaaiin so have now been sensible and bought some boots. and ordered wellies. so excitingly now will be able to feel my toes for the majority of the time! was actually beginning to worry about frostbite a bit.. when magoo tried to heat up my feet I actually ended up freezing his hands instead. wooops. heading out with snev tonight since the trains stilll aren't running south from Dundee. and the post still hasnt come. I feel some people are taking advantage of the snow... if the bins can be collected in a tank of a lorry, then surely a wee postvan can make it around... anyway.. im just being annoyed cos i need my freakin railcard!!!!! gr.

cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.