Flying-leap

By flying

Summer Rose

A mild day with blue sky and a breeze - it feels like summer.

This rose caught my attention as it swayed in the breeze and played with the light. Its a climbing rose and is pure white. It is under planted with blue/purplish campulas, the two colours making a lovely display.

I had a busy day and grabbed the smaller camera for todays shot. I enjoyed reading your encouraging comments on yesterdays Pied Shag - I was very pleased with the shot, something I couldn't achieve with todays camera. Thank you for your kind words, hearts and favourites, they are greatly appreciated :)

I hope all our Northern Hemisphere blippers are keeping warm and the treacherous weather they are having will soon be over.

Have a great weekend :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.