With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Turns

This is the work end of the shop selling olive wood bowls and slippers. The hand made bowls (not turned) are beautiful but where do you put them? We've each got a pair of sheepskins to keep our feet warm now.

Ben made some heroic saves today and they won, hurrah.

It's freezing (I know...), so we're staying in with Hogs of War and lamb hotpot waiting to be made.

I had a few turns today. I have had to make some more desicions that I'm really very uncomfortable with. I don't know whether there really is an answer to my dilemma. It seems that everything I do presently has a disadvantage somewhere along the line, and I just have to concentrate on keeping the boys as happy as possible. It bloody hurts though.

Little Agu just looked at my blip and suggested I make a few changes, so I have
here. I think he's spot on. And then he said, "You know mummy, I think you're getting intelligent!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.