Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Blue and Green.

Haven't done much today. The weather is absolutely terrible, has been raining non-stop, for 5 days.

Alexandra and I went to the shops, this morning, but our hearts aren't in it. Bought a few things and went home.

We all had a rough night last night, reality hit and I had a bit of a melt down, the tears flowed and I couldn't stop them. Went to bed and slept for a couple of hours. Woke at 1pm, got up and sat on Blipfoto until gone 3pm. Wont be able to do that tonight, as back to work tomorrow.

My sister and her husband came with us today to see Christian's grave. My sister is going to make pot-pourri out of the roses, that are from the funeral, and my brother-in-law has made us a temporary cross to put on the grave until we get around to organising a proper memorial.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.